Madewell in SF! (Oh, and I was blogged!)

I can now die and go to heaven. Why you ask? Well, Earlier this week (my favorite store EVER) Madewell opened it’s doors here in San Francisco!! They threw an opening party on Thursday night and it was tons of fun. There were so many stylin’ dudes and ladies there it was insane (which made it very hard to get to the open bar in the back, but my friends and I made it. phew!) I can’t wait to go back and get a better look at everything.

During the party a photo was snapped of me by Stylenik. They posted it, with some other great pics they took at the party. You can check mine out below, and the others here!

I’m wearing a BDG top and ecote belt from Urban Outfitters, vintage Diane Von Furstenberg skirt, asos tights, Me Too shoes from DSW, and necklaces from Nordstroms.

Thanks Stylenik!!

  1. you look so cute. and congrats!

    xo, lizzie

    • Thanks so much for checking out my blog and for the kind words!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

