Behind the Scenes: Spring/Summer ’11 gr.dano Photo-Shoot!

I helped out with another photo-shoot for gr.dano back in August (yea, I told you this post was a long time coming too). It was the same deal as last time: awesome clothes, awesome hair and makeup, awesome model, awesome awesomeness. I helped out with the outfit changes again, and they even used my necklace in a few shots!

These are a few quick pics I snuck in here and there throughout the day, enjoy!!(That’s my necklace!)

The next two are my favs shots!(my necklace again!)

Isn’t she totally adorable?!?

Check out some of the official shots below and the rest of the collection here. (Seriously, do it!)


The seersucker jacket and shorts on the right are KILLER. I was oogling over them all day… and again right now.

One thought on “Behind the Scenes: Spring/Summer ’11 gr.dano Photo-Shoot!

Leave a Reply

