Remember That Thing That Happened in March?

Here’s most of the pics that I snapped on my phone during SXSW 2010. I need to get better at taking pictures… and actually taking my camera places. Bands I saw who are not pictured include: Delta Spirit, Givers, Here We Go Magic, Morning Benders, Broken Bells, and just about everything at Beauty Bar because I volunteered there.

Band of Horses

Miniature Tigers

At one point he came down into the crowd and danced with me… which made the girl who was standing to my right really jealous.

Temper Trap

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Local Natives

Crush!

Dr. Dog


It was so hard to get a good pic of Scott, he kept jumping around the stage! At one point he climbed up the stairs, it was great.

Crush #2 on the Drums!


Follow my blog with bloglovin

One thought on “Remember That Thing That Happened in March?

Leave a Reply

