In Need of Some Need Supply Co.

I’m totally obsessed with just about everything on Need Supply Co.. EVERYTHING. I love them because they carry affordable, high quality, stylish clothing and accessories… as well as more expensive pieces. This post could go on forever with what I’m currently eyeing, but I stuck to things that are more on the affordable side.

Top: Petals Double Zip Bag. Middle: Flat Stud Purse. Bottom: Pieced Pattern Bag.

I was reading The Clothes Horse yesterday and she posted about the Stud Purse pictured above, and I fell in love with it immediately. I’m trying to resist buying it, but I have a feeling that it’s going to be mine by the end of the week. I’ve never really been that into purses. They are an accessory I’ve never found that inspiring, however Need Supply is doing a really good job at changing my mind. Last Christmas my mom gave me Palmero Bag in black, and I use it just about every day.

Top: Double Wrap Stud Belt. Middle: Scrabble Flats. Bottom: Maxine Studded Wedge.

2 thoughts on “In Need of Some Need Supply Co.

Leave a Reply

