eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 6.3.10.

There are so many vintage treasures on Ebay this week! I know this post is super long, but I swear that this is the edited version. Here’s what I’m watching this week:

I’m Vintage Obsessed.      

B&W Tribal Pattern Harem Pants, Pink Striped Ruffle Pants.     

   

Wicked Plum Vintage.      

     

Hot Pink & Black Mini Dress, Distressed Button Down Top, Sheer Cream Mini Dress.       

      

Noirohio Vintage.      

I’m picturing this styled with a ton of vintage pins! Olive Military Mini Dress.      

Dot Print Tent Dress.         

      

The Mint Mall.      

     

Plaid Tartan Button Down Top.    

   Turquoise Floral Bandage Mini Dress.   

  

Mama Stone Vintage.     

   

This dress is every little girl’s Easter dream! Colorful Floral Puff Sleeve Dress.     

   Brown Print Belted Mini Dress.     

         

Funkin Junkie.         

Sheer Houndstooth Button Down Top.      

 Multicolor Patch Denim Cut-Off’s.      

Floral Mini Shirt Dress.      

 This dress totally makes me think of a tropical bird! Abstract Kimono Sleeve Tunic.      

Multicolor Polka-dot Top.     

    

American Archive

Green Military Field Jacket.      

 

What can I say? I love everything. Sergeant Pepper Blazer.         

 

Indie Cult Vintage.  

3 of My Addictions: Denim, Acid Wash, & Studs. Acid Wash Cocoon Jacket.    

Leopard Print & Peak-a-Boo Cut-Out’s. I’m sold. Leopard Cut-out Bandage Mini.

4 thoughts on “eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 6.3.10.

  1. I want that rainbow kimono! Let me know if you don’t want it. (I’m looking to buy a rainbow something for the pride fest in Vancouver!)

    1. Isn’t it amazing?!? I wish I could bid on it, but I’m totally strapped for cash at the moment. Go for it and I hope you win!!

  2. jaci!

    eBay is my crack, too. i’ll watch things just for the hell of it. i tell myself it’s research so that i know what styles people like. i’ll be starting my own eBay store in a month or so when i figure out how to get the dang CSS style sheets to work.

    programming: not exactly a fashionista’s forte… but i will make it work, dang it!

    we should hang out before you head off to san francisco, you lucky duck! i’d love to come down and photograph cute outfits for auctions with you.

    1. I’m glad I’m not alone in my eBay addiction! Good luck with that CSS stuff… I find it all way too complicated. haha.

      We definitely need to hang out before I move on out to the west coast! I’d totally be down for pictures, that would be fun!! I’ll do my best not the be sick next time you’re in town!! : D

Leave a Reply

