eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 7.6.10.

It’s been far too long since I’ve posted my eBay watch list, which has been my only regular posting. It was completely interrupted when I went to Canada, and then my schedule was off and I couldn’t get in back in sync with writing up a new post and the endings of the auctions. Finally though I’ve found a good time, and I think I like Monday postings for this better than Thursdays, which is what I was doing. I also consolidated the images so the post wasn’t a mile long like they have been in the past. I’m gonna try it for a while and feel it out. Anyway, I’ll get to the important stuff… here’s what I’m watching on eBay this week!

Funkin Junkie.

Americana Top. Neutral Circle Dress. Polka Dot Tank Romper.

Sheer Pink Blouse. B&W Polka Dot Romper. Floral Mini Dress.

 

Thriftwares.

Abstract Mini Dress. Star Deep-V Mini Dress. Studded Bandage Mini Dress.

Studded Boyfriend Blazer. Deep-V Leopard Mini Dress. Christian Dior Cropped Blazer.

 

Thrifted.

Americana Jacket. Marching Band Vest. Ruched Sleeve Mini Dress.

 

Tin Roof Vintage.

Plaid Button-Up Dress. Striped Mini Dress. Military Mini Dress.

 

Indie Cult Vintage.

Tiered Flapper Dress. Crochet Lace Tent Dress. Sheer Floral Flutter Dress.

2 thoughts on “eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 7.6.10.

  1. I got the most wonderful rainbow romper that made me think of you. These are great as usual. I’d probably be more tempted to buy them if they were modeled on short and stout girls, not tall and lanky.

    1. I want to see pictures!! I know what you mean about the models, but when it comes to eBay you just gotta know your measurements and what works for you. It’s been years of trial and error for me.

Leave a Reply

