eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 7.11.10

Overall, this week is a little lackluster for my eBay watch list. It’s usually averages at around 6 pages long and this week it’s a sad 2 pages in length. Fortunately though, where it lacks in numbers, it makes up for with some amazing pieces! Here’s what I’m watching this week.

Color Blocked Romper. B&W Sheet Shirt Dress. Origami Leather Tuxedo Jacket. 

I am totally obsessed with the leather jacket, my mouth salivates looking at it!

I want all 3 of these rompers. They are so amazing and versatile!!

Floral Overall Romper. White Harem Romper. Purple Tank Romper.

Poofey Lace Mini Dress. Beaded Flapper Dress. Open Back Embellished Blazer. 

I have no words for how amazing the blazer is.

Plaid Blouse. Striped Ascot Blouse. Peach Ascot Blouse.

I would love, love, love to have all three of these in my closet!

Pinstripe Romper. Pleated Cumberbund Pant. Oversized Dolly Collar Dress.

One thought on “eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 7.11.10

  1. hello,

    i know this was posted forever ago, but could you tell me the ebay user name of the person selling the 1 plaid and 2 ascot blouses if you remember? i love everything you posted by her!

Leave a Reply

