eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 10.5.10.

The cold San Francisco weather is definitely affecting my eBay watchlist already. The majority of what I chose this week are coats, jackets, and sweaters. I’ve never been one who enjoys the winter and layering up so much that you look like a shapeless marshmallow. I have always preferred summer and pretty lightweight dresses and skirts. Oh well, that was my past life in Austin and I must look forward and build up my wardrobe accordingly. Although I’ve never been one for practicality when it comes to my fashion choices, I absolutely hate being cold… so practical (and fashionable) I must become (to some degree at least).

Here’s my watchlist for the week!

Funkin Junkie.

Camel Biker Jacket. Distressed Denim & Leather Jacket. Camel Suede Fringe Jacket.

Yellow Oversized Collar Coat. Black Cropped Tuxedo Jacket. Camel Belted Coat.

Layered Crochet Top. Nude Polka Dot Sweater. Black Harem Romper.

Twenty Three Vintage.

Gray Turtleneck Sweater Dress. Oversized Knit Jacket. Lace Babydoll Dress.

Tin Roof Vintage.

Navy Wool Oversized Coat. Silk Sequin Jacket.

Striped Wool Cocoon Coat. Christian Dior Velvet Blazer.

Noirohio Vintage.

Deep-V Silk Blouse. Cut-Out Skull Sweatshirt (FAV!). Ribbon Bandage Mini.

Thrifted.

Leather Batwing Jacket (FAV!!). Sequin Sweater. Abstract Batwing Sweater.

Leave a Reply

