eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 10.24.10.

Get ready, this week I have some killer eBay finds. I want to add all of these things to my closet. Because I love absolutely everything I did things a little differently this week and added more comments than usual. I couldn’t help myself! Enjoy!!

 

Bustown Modern.

So bold, and graphic!: B&W Sweater Coat.

Unusual color for this style, great details: Brown Marching Band Jacket.

If you’re a bike freak like me, this is a must have!: Bicycle Blouse.

I LOVE the collar on this coat, and it’s this season’s must have color: Camel Wool Coat

Thriftwares.

Simpler than the one from Bustown, love the sleeves: Black Marching Band Jacket.

Love the colors, love the patterns, love love love: Southwestern Sweater.

Tin Roof Vintage.

Love the strong shoulder the gold details create: Black Velvet Bolero.

This dress looks so light and easy… and I’m a sucker for good fringe: Gold Crochet Dress.

 

Indie Cult Vintage.

Adorable and strong and the same time: Navy Military Cape.

The collar and the cuffs totally do it for me: Camel Sheepskin Flight Jacket.

Brown is usually not my color, but I’m loving the mix of the fur and yarn: Mink Knit Jacket.

Raspberry colored velvet… need I say more?!?: Velvet Mini Swing Coat.

You really gotta click on the link to see the great details: Sequin Beaded Mini Dress.

More fringe, I love it and I can’t help it: Crochet Lace Top.

 

Noirohio Vintage.

I need/want/love all of these!!

Chevron Stripe SweaterRed Fitted Tux-Blazer.

90’s Mixed Print Jacket. B&W Graphic Skinny Sweater.

Stripes and Plaids, I can never get enough.

Rainbow Plaid Boyfriend Shirt. Candy Stripe Boyfriend Shirt.

Oversized Navy & White Striped BlazerRed Flannel Plaid Boyfriend Shirt.

One thought on “eBay eBayBay. Ending on or Before 10.24.10.

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Leave a Reply

