I Love Black Booties. (no pun intended.)

Recently I’ve come to realize I’m addicted to black boots and booties. Totally, Absolutely, and Completely. I cannot get enough, and I doubt my need for them will ever be satisfied. I own at least 7 pairs (that I can remember off the top of my head), and I am constantly lusting and drooling after ones that I don’t have. I’m sure you’ll get the gist of what I’m saying once I start posting outfit dailies!! (Get excited because it’s gonna be soon!! [fingers crossed])

Anyway, here are some super cute black booties that I’m currently lusting over. (I realize that not all of these technically fall into the “booties” category, but for the sake of the post… just go with it.)

Black Booties - Solestruck

Black Booties – Solestruck by jacih

Jeffrey Campbell TICK NS
$170 – solestruck.com

Jeffrey Campbell Pixie in Black Suede
$180 – solestruck.com

Matiko HALLE
$175 – solestruck.com

Jeffrey Campbell ALL STUD
$270 – solestruck.com

Jeffrey Campbell DINO
$170 – solestruck.com
Black Booties - Modcloth

Black Booties – Modcloth by jacih

Cover Band Bootie – ModCloth.com
$110 – modcloth.com




Black Booties - 6pm.com

Black Booties – 6pm.com by jacih

Leave a Reply

