Mix-n-Match.

I know what you must be thinking, stripes, plaid, and leopard? YES! In fact when I went later that night I put on a black and white floral cardigan. My obsession for mixing prints and patterns absolutely positively cannot be controlled! The adorable scarf I’m wearing I won in a drawing that Alicia over at Cheetah is the New Black held last month. She’s a great style blogger with an eye for what I would call “casual glamour”, and not to mention she’s totally obsessed with everything leopard print (ie a girl after my own heart!)! You should definitely check out her blog! I’m totally loving with this look of hers.

Details. Shirt: J.Crew (ooooooold). Shorts: Urban Renewal from Urban Outfitters. Tights: DKNY from Nordstroms. Scarf: Lulu’s via giveaway from Cheetah is the New Black. Necklace: Forever 21. Spike Ring: Fallon Jewelry from shopbop.com.

After seeing my last outfit post (see for yourself here) my wonderful friend Heather took pity on me and offered to help me out with a mini photo shoot. She captured all of these pictures and I love her for it!

2 thoughts on “Mix-n-Match.

  1. Oh yay, you look so cute with the leopard print scarf on!! And I love that you described my style as casual glamour – so sweet! 😉 xx

  2. I’m a fan of solids and rarely wear patterns, but I love this outfit! Also, I’m NOT a fan of any animal print at all, but the TEXTURE of that scarf is scrumptious … I’m tempted to try it!

Leave a Reply

