Whimsy and Polka-Dots.

I’m wearing brown! Yes, yes… I’ll admit that there’s more black in the outfit, but it still counts towards my new years resolution!! I first blogged about this skirt a while back (here). It’s one of my favorite pieces to wear, and I feel like it always adds a bit of femininity and whimsy to my outfits.


Details: Top: Vintage. Skirt: Vintage. Tights: American Apparel and Urban Outfitters. Shoes: Bandolino from DSW Necklaces: Forever 21 and BCBG. Ring: BCBG.

Once again my wonderful friend Heather took these pictures for me (love you!!)

2 thoughts on “Whimsy and Polka-Dots.

Leave a Reply

